Natural Bio Health Success Stories

Jump to a category: Featured Testimonial, Customized Diets, Testosterone Therapy, Peri-Menopasual Women, Post-Menopausal Women, Phentermine Diet, Natural Products, or Other.


Featured Testimonial*


I had no idea that Natural Bio Health was going to change my life as it has. My initial visit with Dr. Feste was so comprehensive and informative. When he reviewed my lab work with me, I was amazed at how Dr. Feste explained how my symptoms, (lack of focus, foggy memory) correlated to my hormonal imbalance and lack of certain key vitamins, as well as thyroid concerns. Results were immediate with me. I have suffered with overall chronic pain, from spinal injuries for many years, at once after applying the testosterone cream, I could feel the pain improve. Not to mention, I immediately felt my focus and memory improve. I would highly recommend the program to anyone who is having memory or focus problems, not sleeping well, chronic pain issues or just wanting to improve your overall quality of life! It works! It really does!

Sincerely,

Brooklyn James

Listen To Brooklyn Here:

San Antiono Radio KONO 101.1

“I had my first child at age 40 and my second at age 42.  It seemed like no matter what I did, I was always carrying around an extra 20lbs of what I called “baby fat.” Not to mention, I was exhausted all the time.  NOT ANY MORE!  I’m happy to say that NBH has truly changed my life for the better.  Within a matter of days, I was already sleeping better – like all night long!  And, it didn’t take long for me to notice other changes.  My energy level is up, my weight is down and my sense of well-being has greatly improved.”

Thanks, Brandie Eneks – College Station Radio KORA 98.3

Listen To Brandie Here:

When I came to Natural Bio Health, I was looking for some help with my weight and my overall health. I was a different person from the outside than I was in the inside. I just wanted to look like I did in my 20’s. And thanks to the the team and the diet, I am getting there. I feel better, I look better and the good thing is everybody has noticed it and I LOVE it. I am also diabetic and after all of this process, I am currently off of my previous medications and that is wonderful. The team here is awesome. Megan, thanks for everything!*
Nannette Santana, Austin, Texas.


Customized Diet*

When deciding to visit Natural Bio Health, I was out of options. I’ve always been able to maintain my weight without watching what I eat as long as I stayed active through exercise. Once I reached my late 30’s, I noticed a big struggle. I tried dieting, pills, exercise programs; but was not getting any results.

Natural Bio Health was recommended to me. It was and is the BEST decision I’ve made! They were thorough in understanding my metrics (hormone levels, fat content, etc.) and recommended a program ideal for me. It’s an effective, sustainable solution to losing fat and maintaining muscle. I feel better than when I was 28! I am so happy to be an NBH client.*
A.P., Austin, Texas

I am so happy that I came into Natural Bio Health. I was looking to get my hormones back to normal, but starting the diet was the best thing I have done in years. I can’t believe I have lost so much weight and for the first time I know I can finish losing the rest of the weight I know I need to lose. The staff has been really helpful and the pellets were way better than any experience I have had before!! Thank You.*

R.R., Austin, Texas

I had gained a lot of weight from not being able to exercise due to injuries I had suffered. I had gained 40+ lbs. over a ten year period and became a type 2 diabetic. All my efforts to lose the weight in a traditional manner didn’t work, took too long, and I would lose motivation etc. so I decided, out of desperation to try something new. And it worked!

It was actually easy, as long as you follow the directions…the staff were very helpful, even replacing an vile I froze by accident. The weekly check-ins were key to staying motivated.

I have to say I’m a little amazed how well that stuff works. It is hard to imagine someone could eat 500-600 calories for over 40 days and not be starving. The Natural Bio Health diet was like a reset button on my health in general and set me up for further weight loss and better eating habits going forward.*

Mike H, Austin, Texas

Natural Bio Health Emma ArterberryMy experience with Natural Bio Health has been awesome. I began the diet at 196.2 lbs. and 35% body fat on April 2, 2015. This was my last hope at finally losing weight instead of constantly gaining year after year. I am happy to say I got my mojo back. The results have been amazing:

  • Start Weight: 196.2 (4/2/15)
  • End Weight: 177.5 (5/20/15)
  • Body fat lost: 21.2 lbs.
  • Starting Body fat 35% down to 26.9%
  • Waist went from 37 down to 32.5
  • Hips went from 48 down to 43

For anyone looking to restore their health and rid their body of unwanted, toxic fat, I highly recommend Natural Bio Health hormone replacement therapy and the diet. It’s the best investment you’ll ever make in your health and well-being. You won’t be disappointed.*
Emma Arterberry, Austin, Texas

Natural Bio Health Vicky DiclementeI wanted and needed to lose weight. I started the diet but was skeptical. I was determined to get my monies worth, so I followed the program exactly. On the day I started, I weighed 232 lbs with my blood pressure at 147/91 and that was while on blood pressure medication.

I did the first 6 weeks and because I was doing so well, continued for another 5 weeks. I ended the program at 188 lbs. and my blood pressure was 111/67. I lost 10 and 3/4 inches total off my waist and hips!!!! I see my personal doctor this week and hope to get off the blood pressure medication for good.

Natural Bio Health has not only helped me drop the pounds, but look ten years younger. I also feel the best I have in a long, long time!!!!!! Thank you NBH!*

Vicky D. Cedar Park, Texas

Natural Bio Health Jonathan RichardsI am 33 years old and have suffered with health issues starting after high school and it has continuously progressed over the years. 3 years ago I started to have issues with my feet hurting and went to see a specialist. After seeing several different recommended doctors, I finally landed in a Neurologist office and was told that I was suffering from Small Peripheral Neuropathy in my feet and it was spreading into my legs.

I was also pre diabetic and my health was not so great. I battled depression and my diet was extremely unhealthy causing my weight to get out of control. Instead of helping to treat the issue at hand I was given drugs and told all that could be done was “Pain Management”. After several months of being doped up on narcotics, depressed, overweight, and losing all hope, I decided it was time for a change. I did some research and after all of the amazing reviews decided to visit Natural Bio Health and try a natural way to get my body in track and help prevent my health from getting any worse. Dr. Clark told me in our first meeting that he was going to help me fix my health issues. When those words came out of his mouth I was speechless because no doctor I had seen had ever said that to me but somehow I was able to say “I am 100% on board, let’s do this”!

I immediately started the diet and Hormone Therapy. The diet works and I have started my journey with a bang losing 5.6% pure body fat and over 10 inches overall in my waist in hips in a little over 40 days. I have noticed a major difference with the Hormone Therapy as well including more energy and overall drive in my personal and business life. Since all of the weight loss and hormone balancing I have noticed that while the pain in my feet has not gone away completely, it is not chronic anymore and I know with more weight loss it will get even better. I can sleep at night and get the much needed rest that I was not able to get in the past. Thanks to the help of Megan who walked me through my diet and coached me along the way, the amazing Doctors and incredible staff, I am starting to feel like the old me again. I notice a difference in my relationships with friends, coworkers, and my wife as well as my attitude in life.

I cannot thank Natural Bio Health enough for showing me a natural healthy way to overcome my obstacles and put me on this amazing journey to being healthy and happy. They have truly saved my life in a way they may never know! If you are struggling with health or weight issues, do not waste another day, go see these amazing folks and let them give you the tools you need to get your life back!*

Jonathan Richards, Austin, Texas

I am very happy with my results. I also loved the staff and their expertise & guidance. I found that the first week was the toughest but if you log properly and drink your waters when you feel a little hungry it carries you through. After week one you’re on cruise except for an occasional day along the way. One of the keys is having the right foods and snacks prepared ahead of time so you don’t get caught in a weak spot. I lost 20 pounds in 6 weeks and many inches! Yay!*

S. K., Austin, Texas 

The staff was fantastic to work with and helped me navigate through the diet. The diet helped me reset my body. I lost 27 lbs as well balanced my hormones. I would strongly recommend this program to anyone who is struggling to lose weight or trying to get their hormones optimized.*

Sandy Wilner, Austin, Texas


Testosterone for Men*

I can’t thank you and the Natural Bio Health team enough for the outstanding care and results I received.

At 45 years old, I had almost resigned and thought I would have to accept that I would just become another overweight middle aged man like 90% of America. But with a little determination and the great direction and a simple, easy to follow plan of action from Natural Bio Health, I lost over 20 pounds of fat, gained 5 pounds of muscle and have kept it off! I feel great, have increased energy, and my six pack abs of steel are back in time for summer!!!

I would highly recommend that any man or woman, interested in looking good and feeling great under the supervision of a professional natural medical physician, strongly consider seeing the fine folks at Natural Bio Health.

I am so grateful for the experience and relieved that I finally found my physicians for life!*

S.F., Austin, Texas

My name is Bruce White. I am 62 years old and as of my first blood test, I was a train wreck waiting to happen. I was overweight, pot belly, high blood pressure, high blood sugar, high triglycerides & cholesterol and low, low testosterone. I had no energy, no motivation and could not sleep well.
The great folks at NBH took my health into their hands and turned it around. I lost my pot belly and 50 lbs, lowered my cholesterol, triglycerides, blood sugar and blood pressure. I have energy off the roof and my self confidence is back!
I would recommend all men to seek their help. It will change your life! I has changed mine!*
Bruce White, College Station 

From a wheel chair to getting my life back. Testimonial from Jason.

After a career in professional sports, I was left broken down, beat up & depressed. When I thought I was at my lowest, life struck me with a disease that left me in a wheelchair. I couldn’t believe this was happening to me. I felt alone and unworthy. Everyone would stare at me, my home wasn’t accessible and eventually lost my job because of my inability to work. I didn’t fit in anywhere. I was tired of being a burden, and helpless to make a difference.

Then a longtime friend, doctor and patient of Natural Bio Health, San Antonio, offered me Dr. Feste as a referral. At first I didn’t know what to think. I was excited and scared all at once. “What if” kept popping up in my head. When I finally got to the office, there were no “What if’s.” No one was staring at me. Instead they were focused on me. I can’t tell you how good it felt to get that kind of attention and warmth outside my family after so long of feeling neglected.

I have stayed with my program at Natural Bio Health for almost a year. I no longer use a wheelchair, instead I run three miles every day! I’ve lost over 40lbs and now you can see my abs again! On top of that, I might even be able to go back into professional sports! If you’re still reading this long review, I thank you for your excitement, and do yourself a favor. Call or email, Natural Bio Health right now! It doesn’t cost you a thing to call. I imagine where I was before, and I can’t help but include Dr. Joe, Mike and the whole team in my prayers for giving me my life back. My name is Jason “Shark” (Mc)Guckian, and I approve this message!!*
Jason, San Antonio, Texas

I had my first visit at Natural Bio Health’s Lakeway office (Austin, Texas). After completing my assessment, I was told that my testosterone levels were low and that was the primary reason why I had difficulty with belly fat. I have almost always had a diet of whole grain breads and cereals and watched my fat intake so that I might keep my cholesterol in check.
At the time of my first assessment I was told that I needed to lose 28 lbs. of body fat to get to my goal of 12% body fat. I did not think there was any way I could do that. On the advice of my doctor at Natural Bio Health’, I decided to begin testosterone injections. I also began lifting weights and taking recommended supplements including DHEA. I returned to buy a supplement on May 7, 2013. At that time I had lost about 5 lbs. of body weight.
While that may not seem to be much progress since late January when I started taking the injections, I am very pleased to report that I have lost 24.9 lbs. of body fat. I need only lose 3.1 more pounds to reach my goal. The reason my weight loss is not greater is that my lean body mass has increased by 17 pounds, most of it being with added muscle. The testosterone has greatly increased my stamina; I am working out more often and for longer times with more sustainable effort. I run about 10-12 miles per week and I ride my bicycle more than 110 miles per week. I have also begun a weight training program.
My last weight training took place when I was in my late 40s. At age 69, I can lift more weight than I could back then. I received a real boost when I found that I am now able to wear a size medium running short. I have not been able to use any size lower than large since becoming an adult. I know I will achieve my goal. I am very very pleased with my experience at Natural Bio Health. The doctors and staff are helpful, cordial, and seemed pleased with my progress. I am recommending Natural Bio Health to friends in Austin.*
Read MoreM.R. Austin, Texas


Hormone Therapy Post-Menopausal Women*

“I live a very intense lifestyle. I am a busy professional, I own my own business and I am raising two children. I felt exhausted and felt that I was aging before my time. I was in survival mode without any energy to change my lifestyle. I researched bio-identical hormone therapy and chose Natural Bio Health because the providers were members of the American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine. I knew they were invested in keeping up with studies in this field. After my first visit, I was impressed with their knowledge and personal attention to my specific needs. After a year on their plan, I feel like myself again. I am healthy, energetic, and able to live my life to its fullest extent. I highly recommend this group!”*
S.K., Austin, Texas

Since coming to Natural Bio Health, numerous health complaints have been resolved- mainly night sweats and a general foggy feeling. I now sleep well and all night and as a result have energy during the day. The other improvement is vaginal moisture and a renewed interest in intimacy. Its all good ! The bioidentical hormones have been a lifesaver.”*
M.L. Austin, TX

Since I have been on the natural thyroid, my hair is no longer thinning. This was a major concerned of mine. I have always had thick hair and it started thinning around age 50. I also have more energy and find that it is easier to maintain my weight.”*
F.C., Bryan, TX

My name is Naomi.
At the end of a most stressful and demanding move in December of 2005, I found myself feeling more than normally anxious….as a matter of fact, I experienced disabling anxiety of a type which I have never had before. At age 56, I have had a great deal of demands in my life…many stressful events which weakened my usually exceedingly strong health which resulted in the kind of crippling anxiety which almost literally had me jumping out of my skin, medical folks called it “fight or flight syndrome” but were unable to relieve the terrible symptoms.
Being a person who always researches and searches for excellent medical care, I visited physician after physician, and nurse practitioner after nurse practitioner for weeks through December and January, specialists in endocrinology and woman’s health, and got no relief. Finally, in absolute desperation and in consultation with close friends, I decided to try Natural Bio Health, where I first encountered Mike Clark, the clinic director.
Please let me say that I was a most challenging customer. I was in absolute misery, and expressed myself in very difficult and demanding ways, mainly due to my suspicions of what these folks were doing (I did not yet have any real concrete basis for trusting them) and also, due to my total physical exhaustion and the attendant mental misery it caused.
Throughout our visit, the clinic director was thorough in his handling of my questions, and was as pleasant as someone could be under such difficult circumstances. When I returned for my second visit during which we reviewed the results of the three blood panels which we did, I took my scientist husband, who is very cautious and very skeptical. After two hours of lengthy discussion, with many questions reviewed at great detail and exhausting minutiae, we decided to move forward, and I agreed to begin treatment with bio identical hormones.
I would like to stress that this is something which I undertook as an absolute last resort, and that I was unable to sleep through the night when I began, unable to get through a day without being upset many times, unable to interact normally with people due to my exhaustion, unable to carry out most of my normal activities, and generally deeply suspicious and angry and frustrated and deeply pessimistic about my whole outlook on life.
My alternative to taking the bio identical hormones prescribed, with great care, by the medical director of Natural Bio Health, was to take anti-depressants which I knew were unlikely to work (having taken them years ago and not having had a good reaction), so I felt pretty dependent on the folks at Natural Bio Health, and, most specifically on the clinic director, Mike Clark.
Let me say two important things: 1) I have become so healthy and so well that I do not recognize myself, and have been faithfully been taking my bio identical hormones as prescribed since my last office visit at Natural Bio Health on January 25th (it is now 2 months. later, March 28th); 2) the clinic director and his staff has been consistently hardworking, patient, understanding, and have listened EXCEEDINGLY CAREFULLY TO ME THROUGHOUT THIS TIME, AND I HAVE CALLED A MINIMUM OF ONCE A WEEK, AND OFTEN SEVERAL TIMES A WEEK.
I would recommend Natural Bio Health and their services completely. They have taken better care of me, and made me more healthy and well, than all of the clinics and physicians that attempted to treat me with traditional methods.*
Sincerely,
Read MoreN. F. Austin, Texas


Hormone Therapy – Peri-Menopausal Women*

I am a 35 year old, healthy, fit female. After having 3 children, I lost weight through diet and exercise but still never “felt” healthy. Even though I ate healthy and exercised regularly, I was tired all the time, I couldn’t sleep at night or slept in brief increments (chronic insomnia), was cranky, irritable, and anxious daily, had digestive issues, my muscles always felt heavy & joints hurt daily, along with many other symptoms.
After undergoing a hysterectomy this summer and hitting an all-time low with mood, irritability, and frustration, I decided it was time to seek help. I did not want to take synthetic hormones prescribed by regular doctors and began researching bio-identical hormones which is when I discovered Natural Bio Health.
After chatting with friends and discovering they’d been taking bio-identical hormones and hearing their stories of the day-and-night difference, I decided to give it a try. Although I’ve only been taking the bio-identicals for about a month, within two weeks I was feeling dramatically better and those “better” feelings continue to become even greater. I am now able to sleep a full 9 hours or more at night with no difficulty, wake up feeling rested (no need for caffeine anymore to wake me up), I have great levels of sustained energy throughout the day, my moods are great (this is the one the greatest benefits to me personally), and I look forward to exercising instead of trying to muster up enough energy just to get through a workout.
I have little to no anxiety and the progesterone is like taking a sleeping pill; within 30 minutes of taking it, my body is ready for rest and healing for the night. In this day and age, it is really hard to trust what is good to take for your body and what is not good, especially when it comes to medicine; without hesitation, I have been recommending Natural Bio Health to all of my family and close friends because I want them to feel as good as I do. I genuinely feel like I’m in my 20’s again!*
Read MoreRebecca McCarty, College Station, Texas

I started seeing Dr. Feste at Natural Bio Health on December 30th 2011. I weighed 175lbs and my hormones were driving me crazy causing breast inflammation and severe swelling.  I was very depressed and crying and emotionally too sensitive to everyday living.  Dr. Feste told me that I would lose weight and feel better emotionally if I got my hormones balanced by his program.
I got my blood tested at the lab and then Dr. Feste read the results to me and just like Dr. Feste said my hormones where way out of balance. I started hormone therapy and supplements that help metabolize the hormones.  Flash forward to October 30th 2013 and a miracle has happened to me and my body. I’ve lost 30lbs and my emotional state is calmer and more balanced.  I can’t believe that I’m so much better and I’m very grateful to Dr. Feste for his expertise in the field of weight loss and bio identical hormones.*
Lynn B., Austin, Texas

To Natural Bio Health.
For years I have struggled with my weight. It became worse after having my daughter. I limited my diet to mostly fruit and vegetables with very little protein. My mother had weight problems as well as my sisters. I didn’t want to take diet pills so I turned to exercise. This help reduce my weight by 30 pounds, but I never could get rid of the last 20 pounds.
In my 40?s I experience problems with swelling in my feet and legs. I made sure to work out every morning before going to work to help lesson this problem. I also developed a problem with eating meat. I became very nauseated when I ate meat and eliminated this from my diet. It turned out the problem was from my gallbladder.
I mentioned to my family doctor I was concerned about my legs and feet swelling and felt this could be related to hormones. He suggested I wear compression stockings and take up some form of exercise. Funny, I had competed in several 5K’s, half marathons, and full marathons, and when I mentioned this to him he suggested it was something I was just going to learn to live with.
When I had to have emergency gallbladder surgery, again I was concerned this was related to problems with my hormones. I failed to mention that for several years I had problems with ovarian cysts and my Gynocologist suggested a low estrogen birth control to help reduce my problems with the cysts. They only problem was the cysts were becoming a lot more painful and it was suggested I would eventually need my ovaries removed because of the cysts.
I started to try and educate myself more regarding leg swelling, why the gallbladder problem, and ovarian cysts. All these things can be a result of hormonal embalance. Each time I tried to talk to my family doctor and Gynocologist regarding checking my hormones or a problem with hormonal imbalance I was told it was all part of “getting older.” In the back of my mind I remembered my mother and sister. My mother was a BioChemist and worked as a cancer researcher. She was incredibly smart. My mom was diagnosed with breast cancer in her early 50?s and underwent a radical mastectomy and chemotherapy. Another 10 years later my older sister had to undergo a complete hysterectomy due to cancer. When my Mom was 71 she was diagnosed with lung cancer. She was placed on a chemo pill Aromosan that is a hormonal therapy for postmenopausal women. She passed away at 72 from lung cancer.
I felt so helpless because I knew I was having hormonal problems of my own and nobody could help me or listen to me. I had been feeling “bad” for a while and did not know what was wrong with me. My doctors felt I was fine. I was reading a magazine one day when my eye caught “Natural Biodentical Hormone Therapy.” Under this was listed some of the symptoms of hormonal imbalance. I called the number listed and made my first appointment on September 23, 2010. Dr Feste of Natural Bio Health listened to everything I had to say and read everything I wrote. He addressed each of my concerns and I started my journey to becoming healthier.
I learned how to finally eat in a healthy manner. I am able to eat beef, fish, and chicken without any problems. I have a diet full of vegetables. I know how many carbs I can eat daily as well as protein and maintain my healthy weight. I have lost 22 pounds and feel great. I went to my gynocologist recently for a followup ultra sound to check on my cysts and they are gone. I am so greatful to Dr Feste for what he has done for me. I am even getting along better with my husband. I can handle daily work stress much more easily than I have in a long time. I am hopeful that maybe I can avoid the same fate as my mom in sister regarding cancer. My journey has not been about weight, it is about my health. Thank you Dr. Feste for helping me become a much healthier person.*
Read MoreH.B. , Austin, Texas


Phentermine Diet*

After 20 plus years in my career I decided that I needed to start fresh. I joined a local gym and got a personal trainer to assist me in my endeavors to turn back the damage I had done to myself over the past 20 plus years. Unfortunately, I was seeing very slow and discouraging result. I spoke with several of my co-workers whom have gone to Natural Bio Health here in Austin TX. I am a skeptic when it comes to quick fixes but I could see the proof in my co-workers personal transformations.
But I am wondering. How much change can really be accomplished after 20 plus years of not doing anything to improve my overall health? After all, I was a 45-year-old man with a BMI of 37+ (obese) and 39% plus body fat percentage and my weight was 286 lbs. I mean, look at my photo!
I enrolled with Natural Bio Health and found out how much can change in a short time when you trust the experts. After only 5 months, I am proud to say that my waist size is 36-inches and I have lost 60 lbs. of body fat. Look at my stomach now.
My weight is 226 lbs. It has more than 20 years since I have been at this weight. And, I am not done!*
D.P., Austin, TX

Great day today, blood sugar down from 190?s to 115 already and lost 18 lbs. so far. Starting day 16 today and 25 left, I haven’t felt this good in years and have more energy than I can ever remember having. I have to find some hobbies to keep me busy now I just can’t sit around. Anyway have a good day everybody, I’m going to.*
G.C., Austin, TX

“I have had a wonderful experience with Natural Bio Health. The program and the staff is what gets NBH apart from “Diets” After years of trying to lose weight and trying to do this on my own with little to no success, Natural Bio Health Worked for me. I lost over 20lbs in 40 days and made significant changes in my eating and lifestyle habits.
The staff makes this experience easy to participate in as they made me comfortable, answered all questions and were fun to go through this with. Kudos Natural Bio Health. I am a believer.*
A.F. Austin, Texas

I have been a patient of Lifetime Health, College Station, since April of 2011.  When I started on the phentermine program I weighed 234 lbs.  When I stopped the program I weight 192 lbs. I was eating properly and losing about two pounds a month.
I then strained my rotator cuff and required two cortisol injections.  This wrecked my program of eating properly.  I gained back up to 197 lbs. I talked to Dr. Weiler and was convinced that I could do the Diet Program and be successful.  On April 18th I weighed 197.5 lbs.  On May 29th I weighed 172.5 lbs.  I managed to lose 5 additional lbs. by June 7th, which put me at 168 lbs., which is my optimal weight.
I would like to thank Dr. Weiler for his help and encouragement.  I would like to give a special thank you to the wonderful staff at the College Station office. Brandy and Veronica.  Without their encouragement and an occasional kick (just kidding) I don’t think I would have been nearly as successful  Thank you very much ladies.
I had blood work done by my personal care giver, the latter part of July.  The results were great.  All things that were problematic in the past were perfect.  (The Dr.’s words).  “Keep doing what your doing.”  My cholesterol was 168, an all time low!
Thank you again for everything.*
Read MoreR. F. College Station

In the month in which I have been under Dr. Weiler’s wise care, my energy, strength, optimism, and weight have all shown improvement. I am beginning to feel like the person I have been most of my life. Thank you for restoring me to myself!*
B., College Station


Natural Products*

On another note, the Kavinace I purchased from you has been an instant miracle in our home. My husband was falling asleep around 11:00 p.m. only to wake at 2-3:00 am and not go back to sleep, this product cured that malaise in one night. I have been unable to fall asleep for 3 years without some sort of sleeping aid. Just about the time I would fall asleep my heartbeat would accelerate as if I was scared out of my wits. This action would jolt me awake and sleep would not come all night. I also have been unable to take a little nap in the afternoon due to this same sensation, but all has changed this week due to Kavinace.*
D. F. Austin, Texas


Other*

My husband and I have been going to natural bio health for a few months now. I am not one to write a review, but have been very pleased with their services. The staff is very well informed, compassionate, organized and friendly! Meagan gave me a Myers cocktail and although I am not a big fan of needles, she made it painless and an enjoyable experience.

My husband has had great results with the testosterone treatments and is back to being quite the stallion. The doctors treat both men and women so we can enjoy the experience together. We both look forward to going back soon. Gawd I love that place! 5 stars!!!*
Courtney, Austin, Texas

Since I have been on the Natural Bio Health male hormone program, I have been feeling wonderful. I had a serious accident and had lost muscle and energy. I intend to refer at least 5 more people that I know and will keep referring people to Natural Bio health as long as I continue to feel this well.*
J. G., Austin, TX


If you’ve had an experience you would like to share, please feel free to click HERE and follow the simple directions so you can help others have the confidence to try and achieve the results you have experienced at Natural Bio Health.

“Natural Bio Health helped me feel great”*

Scott:
Scott came to Natural Bio Health because nothing was working, and he did not want to be on Cholesterol Medication. He started the testosterone therapy and noticed an increase in energy. Scott then decided that it was time to lose weight. Hear his story!*

“Words can’t even express how grateful I am.”*

Rebecca:
After being dissatisfied with hormone treatment elsewhere, Rebecca came to Natural Bio Health. She was overweight, though she runs marathons regularly and plays tennis 5 days a week. Hear what she has to say about her experience!*

Brad talks Diet, Hormones, and Pellet Therapy*

Brad:
Brad has been on bioidentical testosterone pellets for over 18 months and has noticed a decrease in his mid-line body fat, more mental clarity, more energy, better sleep, and better libido. Listen to him talk about his experience.*

Wes talks Myers’ Cocktails and Glutathione*

Wes:
Wes Wehman first came to Natural Bio Health because he was having trouble losing excess body fat. It turned out he had low Testosterone, Vitamin D, and DHEA. Hear him talk about Myers’ Cocktails and Glutathione.*

“A sense of well-being”*

Melissa:
Melissa Krieger talks about how the diet has worked for her. She came Natural Bio Health about 6 years ago for the bioidentical hormone therapy. Melissa then came to a point in her life where she wanted to lose weight. She then decided it was time for the diet.*

Testosterone and Anorexia*

Neal:
Neal came to Natural Bio Health because of severe depression. He was diagnosed after dropping out of college and was on a treatment of antidepressants and antianxiety medication. He was on different doses for months but never felt any effects. He decided on Testosterone Therapy. He wanted to become a better, healthier person.*

Testosterone Pellets*

Andrea:
Andrea was suffering from depression and weight gain.  She says she’s so happy to be working with Natural Bio Health!*

Pellet Therapy*

Leslie:
Leslie came to Natural Bio Health in 2010 after a hysterectomy and was suffering from no energy. Listen to her talk about her experience with pellet therapy.*

Becky’s Energy*

Becky:
Becky is taking progesterone, thyroid, and testosterone pellets. Hear what she thinks about the program.*

Testosterone at 70*

Richard:
Richard will be 70 years of age in April. He enrolled in the testosterone therapy program at Natural Bio Health.  Hear him talk about his experience.*

For More Video Testimonials, check out our YouTube Channel.

Personalized Solutions for Wellness and Vitality

SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION

Disclaimer: *The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this web site is for general information purposes only. Natural Bio Health makes no representation and assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of information contained on or available through this web site, and such information is subject to change without notice. You are encouraged to confirm any information obtained from or through this web site with other sources, and review all information regarding any medical condition or treatment with your physician. NEVER DISREGARD PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL ADVICE OR DELAY SEEKING MEDICAL TREATMENT BECAUSE OF SOMETHING YOU HAVE READ ON OR ACCESSED THROUGH THIS WEB SITE.
Natural Bio Health does not recommend, endorse or make any representation about the efficacy, appropriatenesss or suitability or any specific tests, products, procedures, treatments, services, opinions, health care providers or other information that may be contained on or available through this web site. NATURAL BIO HEALTH IS NOT RESPONSIBLE NOR LIABLE FOR ANY ADVICE, COURSE OF TREATMENT, DIAGNOSIS OR ANY OTHER INFORMATION, SERVICES OR PRODUCTS THAT YOU OBTAIN THROUGH THIS WEB SITE.

** Results may vary from person to person.